Green Circle

Membership Roster
Boone County Step Ahead — Community Resources United

[Home]

As of 5 April 2006

Kamilla Aeschilman
DFC
765-482-1630
kaeschiliman@fssa.state.in.us

Stephanie Bower
Coordinator
C/O Arc Rehab Services
765-482-7221
sbower@arcrehab.org

Ruth Bramlage
Family Service Assos.
765-482-6396
ruthb@family-service-inc.org

Maureen Buskirk
Purdue Cooperative Extension Services
765-482-0750
buskirkm@purdue.edu

Brent Cardin
Arc Rehab Services
765-482-6815
bcardin@arcrehab.org

Wendy Davis
First Steps
wsdavis@egix.net

Judge Steve David
Circuit Court
765-482-0530

Deb Easterday
dtameast@iquest.net

Mike Frasure, Chair
Witham Hospital
765-483-7320
mfrasure@witham.org

Patty Gates
Children’s Mental Health Project
patty@pattygates.net

Teresa Hanners
Caring Center
mothertheresaos@netzero.com

Pat Isenhower
Witham Health Services
765-485-8104
pisenhower@witham.org

Amy Johnson
First Steps
765-482-7221
ajohnson@arcrehab.org

Karen Jones
Boone County YMCA
765-482-5960
kakjones@sbcglobal.net

Joy Kaylor
Healthy Families
765-485-0095
joykaylor@yahoo.com

Missy Krulik
765-482-3038
missykrolik@talktotucker.com

Kay Martin
Lebanon Public Library
765-482-3460
lpldir@bccn.boone.in.us

Kathy McGee
First Steps
765-483-7320
dkmcgee@in-motion.net

Bambi McQuade Jones
Boone County Community Clinic
765-483-4469
bmcquade@co.boone.in.us

Roger Neal
Lebanon Parks Dept.
765-482-8860
parks@iquest.net

Molly Riggs
Center Township Trustee
765-482-0498

Rob Roberts
Roberts Farm Eq, Inc
765-482-0750
robrfeq@in-motion.net

Katy Stenfield
First Steps
317-727-6795
katyslp@iwon.com

Jane Taylor
Boone Co. Mental Health
765-482-3020

Nancy Thompson
ZPC Food Pantry
317-873-6171

Candice Ulmer
CASA Volunteer Coordinator
317-903-9828
clu@tds.net

Ralph Walker
Lebanon Schools
765-482-0380
walker@leb.k12.in.us

Sue Wallace
Healthy Families
765-485-0095
suewallace_hfi@yahoo.com

Chris Whitsit
Healthy Families
765-485-0095, ext11
chriswhitsitt@hotmail.com

Bonnie Wilson
CAGI
765-482-7081
bwilson@cagi-in.org




[Home]